No Doubt MMT
No Doubt is an alternative rock group that made their big break in the 1990s. Some of their most popular works include "Don’t Speak," "Just a Girl," and "Spiderwebs." No Doubt’s sound doesn't stop with just those tracks, however. The group’s lead vocalist, Gwen Stefani, takes you through each song with a cartoonish singing style uniquely hers,  while Tony Kanal’s work on bass provides a funky feel. Here's the setlist from this week's past Magical Mystery Tour.
  1. Just A Girl
  2. Let's Get Back
  3. Doormat
  4. Sad for Me
  5. Happy Now
  6. You Can Do It
  7. Sunday Morning
  8. Oi to the World
  9. Gravity
  10. Looking Hot (Jonas Quant Remix)
  11. Different People
  12. Sixteen
  13. End it on This
Load comments