The Mothership

8/23/20 was the 1st show of The Mothership with DJ Starchild. This playlist features artists like Parliament, Michael Franks, and Toro Y Moi.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Love's Holiday
Parliament - Mothership Connection (Star Child)
The Brothers Johnson - I'll Be Good To You
The Doobie Brothers - What a Fool Believes
Steely Dan - Peg
Rufus, Chaka Khan - Sweet Thing
Prince - I Wanna Be Your Lover
Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
Harrison, Young Guv - So Far From Home
Daft Punk - Something About Us
DeBarge - I Like It
Tamia - So Into You
Thundercat, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, Childish Gambino - Black Qualls
The Whispers - Keep On Lovin' Me
Sade - Your Love Is King
Toro y Moi - Ordinary Pleasure
Player - Baby Come Back
Hiatus Kaiyote - Nakamarra
Ohio Players - You and Me
Stevie Wonder - Higher Ground
Shalamar - The Second Time Around
The Friends Of Distinction - No One's Gonna Be a Fool Forever
Khruangbin - Two Fish and an Elephant
Michael Franks - All Dressed up with Nowhere to Go
Anderson .Paak - The Bird
Delegation - Oh Honey

Load comments