You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

LSU OFFICE OF STUDENT MEDIA

B39 Hodges Hall/190 Fieldhouse Dr.

Baton Rouge, LA  70803

Advertising/Classifieds: 225/578-6090

Main Office: 225/578-1697

Fax: 225/578-1698

 

STUDENT EDITORS & MANAGERS

Reveille/LSUReveille.com

B16 Hodges Hall

225/578-4811 (editorial)

225/578-6090 (advertising)

Editor-in-Chief: Caleb Greene

editor@lsureveille.com

 

TigerTV/TigerTV.tv

B22 Hodges Hall

225/578-2165

Station Manager: Matt Landry

mlan135@lsu.edu

 

KLSU Radio - 91.1 FM

B51 Hodges Hall

225/578-5578 (requests)

225/578-8688 (office line)

Station Manager: James Lloyd

stationmanager@lsu.edu

 

Gumbo Yearbook

B19 Hodges Hall

225/578-1697 

Gumbo 2020 Co-Editors: Catherine Carpenter & Briley Slaton

lsugumboyearbook@lsu.edu

  

ADMINISTRATION & ADVISERS

Director: John Friscia

225/578-9298

friscia@lsu.edu

 

Advertising Manager: Laura Metcalf

225/578-6090

admanager@lsu.edu

 

Advertising Coordinator: Bonnie Smith

225/578-6090

bonniesmith1@lsu.edu

 

Business Manager: Krista Schmitt

225/578-6694

kschmitt1@lsu.edu

 

Broadcast Engineer & KLSU Adviser: John Friscia

225/578-9298

friscia@lsu.edu

 

Tiger TV Adviser: Cindy Carter

225/578-2165

ccarter22@lsu.edu

 

Reveille Adviser: Jeff Gauger

225/578-4349

jgauger1@lsu.edu

 

 

Office Coordinator: Jann Goetzmann

225/578-1697

studentmedia@lsu.edu

Popular this week

Loading crossword puzzle. One moment please.